theorymor.blogg.se

Civ 6 steam forum
Civ 6 steam forum







This is like the worst written, tested game I have ever bought - the fact it's supposed to be a leading game is even more worrying that Firaxis think they can do something like this.Īnd it is concerning me now that other developers can also introduce similar changes to their games that might make their games unplayble for me on Steam. This is the worst thing I have come cross in Steam so far - the fact a devloper can update a game and stop it from running on my computer, months after I have been playing it without any real issues (other than regular driver crashes - which is another situation entirely). What the hell are Firaxis playing at introducing an untesting launcher onto the public like this and ruining their games? And it looks like the launcher is a beta version. Neither of those options are practical for me. After investiagting all the options that Firaxis gave me I have realised that I either have to run the game in legacy mode from a link within Steam itself, in which case the shortcut on the desktop wont work, or I need to run Steam in administrator mode in which case I cant get the Steam Store. I tried playing the game yesterday, new launcher comes up, I choose directx 11 and a blank window pops up and nothing happens and there is a steam window behind that if I click on it it says the same thing yours does about trying to launch the game with parameters. so people can find it more easily.Yes I get exactly the same thing. Content creators may also use this thread to post new Videos etc. I started by adding everything I know (hope I didn´t forget something obvious) but if any of you know some more or want to start yourself, you can comment and I will add them to the list. In this thread I want to make a complete list of all the content creators, forums and tournaments for TTA. The community is very split up and relatively small, but if you know where to look you can find quite a lot of videos, discussions etc. Hey Guys, when I started playing this game it was really hard to find a lot of content.









Civ 6 steam forum